21
Aug
12

love songs 9

I couldn’t believe it. My pal Dusty and I had stumbled into a Lesbian Ball.

“Look at all the women here!” he exclaimed. “I’m feeling lucky.”

“Oh no, man. These women don’t want us here,” I said.

“Sure they do,” he insisted, and we paid the cover charge at the door, even though the woman there said we wouldn’t have a good time.

She was right… sort of.

The stares we got were like a hundred daggers and arrows.

But it was worth the discomfort because watching those women slow dancing was one of the best lessons in seduction I’ve ever experienced…

…and one of the most memorable twenty minutes in my whole life.

۞

Groove of the Day 

Listen to KD Lang performing “Constant Craving”


3 Responses to “love songs 9”


  1. August 21, 2012 at 5:45 am

    LOL, It’s just a little before 6 am and after hubby finished reading this blog you had him wishing he was a lesbian…..lol. Thanks for the early morning rolling on the floor laughing jag I got to experience.

  2. 2 matt
    August 21, 2012 at 7:19 pm

    Had a similar experience in Florida, back in the day. LOL

    OBTW, I love KD Lang’s singing talent and that song too.

  3. August 22, 2012 at 1:02 pm

    Danny-

    You know ” I still feel Lucky “. Some people have told me over the years that i was born with a horseshoe
    positioned in a certain part of my body. i have been really lucky in that i have Loved and had the Love of many wonderful women starting with my loving mother Dasie and sisters Geniece and Lois. i have also been really Lucky to Love and have had the Love of many wonderful men in my life. i am still Lucky to have ongoing relationships and new ones in my Lucky life. One of luckiest is to have you as a loyal friend and fellow wanderer
    in the pursuit of LUCKYNESS.

    til the next one !

    i Love You & Like You
    Your Pal – Dusty


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 173 other followers

