04
Feb
16

miracle

jesus on dog's anus.

How could I have missed this? I’ve been wandering in the wilderness so long!

Had I seen it when Reddit released this image in June of 2013, I could have saved myself 2½ years of unnecessary anguish. I would have had the proof I needed as to why “dog” spelled in reverse is “god.”

It would have amply demonstrated to me that the deity permeates all creation.

.

۞

Groove of the Day

Listen to the Royal Choral Society performing Handel’s “Hallelujah Chorus”

.

Weather Report

52° and Clear

 


0 Responses to “miracle”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

