11
May
16

hello

Derek Welcome.

by Derek King

Hello everyone. It has been way too long since our last reunion. Much has happened in this adventure in the past several months and I hope to share with you some of my experiences I have had along the way. I have learned a lot about this country and how chaotic society is. In 2014 I packed all I had in a car and set out on a new adventure to start a life in Virginia. Most importantly, I am now married and I am expecting my first biological child. Like I said, lots of caching up to do. However, I just wanted to begin by saying thank you for your love, loyalty, and support.

.

۞

Weather Report

93° and Clear


3 Responses to “hello”


  1. 1 matt
    May 11, 2016 at 12:57 pm

    Welcome back, Derek, looking forward to you added perspective.

  2. 2 Frank Manning
    May 11, 2016 at 4:15 pm

    Good to see you on here Derek. All the best!

  3. 3 Derek King
    May 17, 2016 at 5:29 pm

    Gentlemen, thank you for your support and feedback. I hope to hear more from you both in the future.


Leave a Reply

